BBs 1 & 2 Live Course Returning Students: Latin 2


$200.00

Category:

Description

BigBooks 1 & 2 Live with the Magistra Online Course:  Latin 2

$200 Full Payment

Time:  Thursday 9 am PT (10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET) Class is 75 minutes.

Dates:  Sept 6, 2018 — Jan 17, 2019

Tuition: $200 per semester

  • Weekly online interactive 75-minute classes; private classroom and online support; access to teaching videos, recorded class sessions.
  • First assignment sent in late August;  Regular classes begin Sept 6.

Leave a Reply