BBs 1 & 2 Live Online Course–Thursday Class for New Students: Latin 1


$200.00

Category:

Description

BigBooks 1 & 2 Live with the Magistra Online Course:  Latin 1 

$200 Full Payment…Available until class fills (15 seats)

Time: Thursday 10:45 am PT (11:45 am MT, 12:45 pm CT, 1:45 pm ET)   Class is 75 minutes.

Dates:  Semester 1, Sept 6, 2018 — Jan 17, 2019

Tuition:  $200 per semester

  • A three-year online Latin course aimed at middle schoolers, which takes students from the beginning to intermediate level of the language and covers all of ancient Roman history
  • Magistra Catherine Drown, author of the BigBooks of LivelyLatin, personally leads students through BigBooks 1 & 2
  • Weekly online interactive 75-minute classes; private classroom and support; access to teaching videos, recorded class sessions
  • Curriculum consists of the BigBooks of LivelyLatin, 1 &  2.   Access included in cost of tuition.
  • First assignment sent late August; 60 min orientation class, Aug 30;  Regular classes begin Sept 6.

Leave a Reply