BBs 1 & 2 Live Online Course, Returning Students: Latin 3


$200.00

Category:

Description

BigBooks 1 & 2 Live with the Magistra Online Course:  Latin 3 

$200 Full Payment

Time/Day: Thursday 7:15 am PT (8:15 am MT, 9:15 am CT, 10:15 am ET)               Class is 75 minutes.
Dates:   Sept  6, 2018 – Jan 17, 2019
Tuition:   $200 per semester

  • Weekly online interactive 75-minute classes; private classroom and support; access to teaching videos, recorded class sessions
  • Curriculum consists of the BigBooks of LivelyLatin, 1 &  2.    Click here for more info.
  • First assignment sent  late Aug;  Regular classes begin Sept 6.

Leave a Reply