BBs 1 & 2 Live Online Course, Returning Students: Latin 2

$300.00

Category:

Description

BigBooks 1 & 2 Live with the Magistra Online Course:  Latin 2

$300/15-week semester, 15 students max

Time: Wednesday 10-11 am PT (11 am-12 pm MT, 12-1 pm CT, 1-2 pm ET)

$300/15-week semester.

  • September 4:  First class
  • November 20:  No Class—Thanksgiving Week Break
  • December 18, 25, Jan 1:  No Class—Holiday Break
  • January 15, 2025:  Last class of Fall semester
  • January 22:  First class of Spring semester—second semester tuition due
  • May 14, 2025:  Last class of Spring Semester

Magistra Catherine Drown, the author of the BigBooks of LivelyLatin, personally leads students through BigBooks 1 & 2.

Weekly online interactive 60-minute classes; private classroom and support; access to teaching videos, recorded class sessions

The curriculum consists of the BigBooks of LivelyLatin, 1 & 2. Access is included in the cost of tuition.