BBs 1 & 2 Live Course Returning Students: Latin 2, 3, 4

$200.00

Category:

Description

BigBooks 1 & 2 Live with the Magistra Online Course:  Latin 2

$200 Full Payment

Time:

Returning Latin 2:  Thursday 9:30-10:30 am PT (10:30-11:30 am MT, 11:30 am-12:30 pm CT, 12:30-1:30 pm ET)  $200/15-week semester

               Returning Latin 3:  Thursday 11 am-12 pm PT (12-1 pm MT, 1-2 pm CT, 2-3 pm ET)    $200/15-week semester

               Returning Latin 4:  Thursday 12:30-1:30 pm PT (1:30-2:30 pm MT, 2:30-3:30 pm CT, 3:30-4:30 pm ET)

Dates:  Sept 10, 2020 — Jan 14, 2021

Tuition: $200 per semester

  • Weekly online interactive 60-minute classes; private classroom and online support; access to teaching videos, recorded class sessions.
  • First assignment sent in late August;  Regular classes begin Sept 10.