Registration & Tuition 

2018-2019 Classes:  All tuition is $200 per semester

New, Beginning Latin 1: Thursday 10:45 am PT (11:45 am MT, 12:45 pm CT, 1:45 pm ET)   Class is 75 minutes.   Click here to register.
Returning Latin 2:   Thursday 9 am PT (10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET)                      Class is 75 minutes.           Click here to register.
Returning Latin 3:   Thursday 7:15 am PT (8:15 am MT, 9:15 am CT, 10:15 am ET)      Class is 75 minutes.   Click here to register.

                                                                                OnlineLiveLg

More Info:

Course Description

Three-Year Latin Syllabus     

Goals of the Course

Is This Course Right for Your Student?

Fun!